Central Phuket Floresta سنترال فوكيت فلورستا

في 10 سبتمبر ، 2018 م ، تم الاحتفال بيوم الافتتاح الأول لمركز التسوق سنترال فوكيت فلوريستا في قلب مدينة فوكيت بمفهوم “The Magnitude of Luxury & Leisure Resort Shopping Destination”(المقصد لقدر الرفاهية والاستراحة في منتجع التسوق).

هو متجر عالمي ذو طراز “الرفاهية تجتمع مع الطبيعة” ، وهو أكبر مساحة للبيع بالتجزئة في جنوب تايلاند مع أكثر من 400 متجر ووجهة أزياء مع الماركات الفاخرة ومناطق جذب يجب على جميع الزوار مشاهدتها. يعد مركز التسوق سنترال فوكيت فلوريستا حقًا مكانًا يلبي جميع الرغبات ويربط الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم معًا.

ممر مزين نظيفًا وأخضرًا يربط مركز التسوق سنترال فوكيت فلوريستا وسنترال فيستوال فوكيت معًا
نحن مقصد الرفاهية العالمية تضم ماركات عالمية مثل Hermes ،Gucci وغيرها
” بيوتي غاليري” مع كل ماركات المكياج المفضلة لديك
منطقة الملابس الداخلية
نادي الأطفال
منطقة مناسبات خارجية – سونجكران 2019

يتكون مركز التسوق سنترال فوكيت فلوريستا من 3 سمات رئيسية توفر مناطق جذب فريدة من نوعها لا يمكن لمسها في أي مكان آخر ، وهي مصممة لجميع جوانب الاهتمام. أولاً ، “تريبوم” ؛ أسطورة العوالم الثلاثة “متنزه المغامرات الخيالي الأول والوحيد في العالم مع تجارب التجوال ثلاثية الأبعاد ومغامرة عبر الرمز البريدي تدمج بين المعتقدات والأساطير. لا ينبغي تفويت زيارة المعالم السياحية الجديدة في فوكيت.

ثانياً ، “أكواريا” ؛ محيط القصص والأساطير “رحلة سحرية تحت الماء تأخذك عبر عجائب المحيط وأسرار الأنهار التي تضم أكثر من 25000 حيوان. (يفتح في يناير ، 2020)

ثالثًا ، “حكايات تايلاند ؛ “جوهرالتايلند وثقافتها في مكان واحد” تقدم حكايات تايلاند بالمنتجات والخدمات التي تعكس المناطق الأربع للمملكة ، وتقع في الطابق الأرضي وتنقسم إلى مناطق مختلفة.

تمثال ضخم ، على غرار مشهد القتال في رامايانا مع ارتفاع المبنى المكون من طابقين.
منطقة الجرس الكبيرة مع عروض موسيقية تايلندية حية (موسمية)
الديكور على طراز سوق عائمة تايلاندية شهيرة. يدعو السياح من داخل البلاد وخارجها للاسترخاء في الجو التايلاندي الأصيل ، بينما يستكشفون أطعمة الشوارع والهدايا التذكارية والحرف اليدوية والعطريات والقطع المنحوتة.

عند الاتصال بالمنطقة السابقة ، ستجد “فناء تناول الطعام” مزين بأسلوب صيني برتغالي مستوحى من مدينة فوكيت القديمة التي فيها مجموعة متنوعة من الطعام و مناطق الجلوس.


 

بصرف النظر عن مناطق الجذب السياحي التي يجب زيارتها ، لتسهيل وتلبية جميع احتياجات زوارنا المحليين والدوليين ، يقدم Central Phuket Floresta خدمات ووسائل الراحة عالمية المستوى.

صالة السياح و كبار الشخصيات (طابق G)

انغمس في أجواء فاخرة ، وجرب مجموعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة ، بما في ذلك العناية بالبشرة والجسم ، ورائحة الغرفة الداخلية ، والشاي من ماركات عالية الجودة. تشمل وسائل الراحة الإضافية: خدمات الكونسيرج وخدمة الواي فاي وكراسي المساج وتلفزيون مع قنوات الكابل وخدمة شحن البطارية ومنطقة القيلولة وغرف للاستحمام وغرفة لتخزين الأمتعة.

 

مركز الخدمات السياحية (طابق  G)

يقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات السياحية بما في ذلك خدمات الصرافة (المركز المالي ومكتب الويسترن يونيون للتحويلات المالية) ، مكتب بطاقة الائتمانCentral The 1 ، معلومات الفندق ، منطقة استراحة للسياح من جولات المجموعة. يمكن للسياح الاستمتاع بخدمات مثل خدمة تخزين الأمتعة ، وخدمة حجز الرحلات ، وخدمة الطرود ، وخدمة التوصيل إلى المطار ، وخدمة تأجير السيارات ، وخدمة حجز الفصل لدراسة الغوص على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

 

خدمة مكوكية

يوفر خدمة نقل مكوكية مجانية ذهابًا وإيابًا طوال اليوم في طريق بين مركز التسوق سنترال فوكيت و مركز التسوق سنترال باتونج من 11:00 ص إلى 9:30 م. يرجى التحقق من نقطة الاجتماع والشروط والأحكام عند المتجر.

 

الخدمات والمرافق الأخرى:

غرفة الصلاة ، غرفة الإسعافات الأولية ، الكرسي المتحرك وخدمات عربة الأطفال ، الشرطة السياحية ، معلومات الرحلة والجدول الزمني ، منطقة التعبئة ، خدمات الكونسيرج (يجب أن يتم الحجز مسبقا)

9_Services_at-Central-Department-Store

موقف السيارات

يمكن لموقف السيارات في مركز التسوق سنترال فوكيت أن يتّسع لأكثر من 4,209 سيارة ، و 4,800 دراجة نارية و 62 حافلة كبيرة ، مما يوفر خدمات خاصة مثل موقف السيارات الرياضية ، وموقف VIP ، وموقف سيارات EV ، وموقف سيارات السيدات.


ساعات العمل: 10.30 ص – 10.00 م.

للمزيد من المعلومات والعروض الترويجية وتحديثات النشاط ، يرجى زيارة www.centralphuket.com

Facebook Comment

Related Post

Central Phuket Floresta

On September 10, 2018 marked the first opening day of Central Phuket Floresta in the heart of Phuket with the concept of “The Magnitude of Luxury & Leisure Resort Shopping Destination”.

Being a world-class department store with the “Luxury meets nature” decoration, the biggest retail space of Southern Thailand with more than 400 stores, a fashion destination with world-class luxury brands, and consists of attractions all visitors must see. Central Phuket Floresta is truly a place that serves all desire and connects people from all over the world together.

Clean & green decorated passageway connecting Central Phuket Floresta & CentralFestival Phuket together
We are a global luxury destination with world-class brands such as Hermes, Gucci, etc.
“Beauty Gallerie” with all your favorite makeup brands
Lingerie zone
The Kid’s Club
An outdoor event area – Songkran 2019

Central Phuket Floresta consists of 3 main attributes that offers one-of-a-kind attractions that cannot be experienced anywhere else and is designed for all interest. First, TRIBHUM; THE MYSTIC OF THE THREE WORLDS” The world first and only fantasy adventure theme park with 3D walk-through experience & zip line adventure that integrate belief and legend. A new must-visit landmark of Phuket.

Second, AQUARIA; OCEAN OF MYTH AND LEGEND” A magical underwater journey that takes you through the wonders of the ocean and the mysteries of the rivers with over 25,000 animals. (Opens in January, 2020)

Third, TALES OF THAILAND; THAI ESSENCE AND CULTURE ALL IN ONE PLACE Tales of Thailand features products and services reflecting the four regions of the Kingdom, located on the ground floor and is divided into various zones.

A gigantic sculptures resembles a fighting scene in Ramayana with the height of a two storey building.
The big bell zone with a live Thai music session (seasonal).
A well-known Thai floating market themed decoration invites local and international visitors to relax in an authentic Thai atmosphere, while exploring street foods, souvenirs, handicrafts, aromatics, and carving pieces.

Connecting to the previous zone, you will find “Food Patio” decorated in Sino-Portuguese style inspires by Phuket Old Town with wide range of food and seating area.


Apart from tourist-must-visit attractions, to facilitate and accommodate all the needs of our local and international visitors, Central Phuket offers world-class services and amenities.

TOURIST & VIP LOUNGE (G FL.)

Immerse in a luxurious atmosphere, experience an array of high-quality products, including, skin & body care, room interior fragrance, and tea from top quality brands. Further amenities include: concierge services, Wi-Fi, massage chairs, cable TV, a battery charging service, nap area, shower rooms, and luggage locker room.

TOURIST SERVICE CENTER (G FL.)

Offers a comprehensive range of tourist services including money exchange services (Financial Center & Western Union counter), Central The 1 Credit Card counter, hotel information, a rest area for tourists from group tours. Tourists can enjoy services like a luggage storage service, tour booking service, parcel service, airport courier service, car rental service, diving class booking service as a few.

SHUTTLE SERVICE

Offers a free shuttle van round trip all day service in a route between Central Phuket and Central Patong from 11AM-9.30PM. Please check for the meeting point and terms & conditions at the store

OTHER SERVICES AND FACILITIES:

Prayer room, First aid room, Wheelchair and baby stroller services, Tourist police, Flight and schedule information, Packing area, Concierge services (reservations required)

9_Services_at-Central-Department-Store

PARKING

Central Phuket’s parking can accommodate more than 4,209 vehicles, 4,800 motorcycles, and 62 large-sized buses. Providing the exclusive service such as supercar parking, VIP parking, EV parking, and lady parking.


OPENING TIME: 10.30AM – 10.00PM

For more information and promotion & event update, please visit www.centralphuket.com

Facebook Comments

Related Post