Food 成龙面条

, ,

合艾久负盛誉的成龙果条餐厅位于离Central Hadyai购物中心不远之处。招牌菜是炖牛肉果条。面线鲜香顺滑,清甜爽口;汤汁浓郁香味,入口爽滑;牛肉肥而不腻,具有香酥嫩的特点;蔬菜色泽绚丽多彩,散发出阵阵清香。吃完口感无穷余韵,气味悠长,齿颊留香!

更多。。。

Food Korn Mee Kai

, ,

Korn Mee Kai久负盛誉,倍受各地人民的喜爱。面线细长而软韧,口感鲜嫩弹牙;汤汁浓郁而顺口,口内香味四溢飘散;烤鸡皮脆肉嫩多汁酥香,蔬菜新鲜酥脆香味分散;四者相得益彰,形成味道独一无二且令人难忘!食指大动,欲罢不能,赞不绝口,恨不得能够多来几碗面条。
警告:餐厅座位有限,人手不足,入座后直接点两三份,一口气将其用完,尽可能缩短时间,要不然排队的人会斜眼看着你!

更多。。。

Food Chok Dee 点心(Tae Tiam)

,

到访泰国合艾绝对不能错过著名的Chok Dee早市点心店!餐厅自创业至今已走过18多年的历程。更何况,至今始终畅销不衰:人人必须早起提早到达餐厅,在柜台里三圈外三圈围着抢先选择喜爱的点心和饮料,纷纷抢着入座,瞬间将餐桌坐满,不久以后员工将弄热蒸熟的菜肴端到桌上。良机勿失,凡到访该餐厅的就餐者,都要品尝《合艾式早餐》:泰式肉骨茶配米饭。香脆外皮配上味道香浓汤汁,嘴齿留香,久久不散。除了超级美味的泰式肉骨茶之外,顺便点点某一种点心和泰式奶茶,你会喜欢的!
警告:放心吧,你不会觉得心里尴尬,因为就餐者大多是来自马来西亚、新加坡、泰国等旅游者。

更多。。。

Food Chao Doi 咖啡

, ,

Chao Doi咖啡源于遥远的山脉,在泰国北部或“Chao Doi”的部落山民悠久的历史下生根发芽。在过去,这些山脉对比种植咖啡来说更习惯与种植鸦片。然而在国王陛下的倡议支持下,鼓励山民去种植咖啡,随之他们的生活质量也提高了。

从地上土壤和天空的降雨……来自山峰的天然,Chao Doi部落为了感谢国王的支持都在不知疲倦地耕种。成果就是现在这些生产出“Chao Doi咖啡”用来生产高品质咖啡使用的咖啡豆的咖啡树。

更多。。。

Food Nairu 餐厅

, , ,

Nairu 餐厅自创业至今已走过25年的历程,被尊为合艾传奇中国菜餐厅之一。本餐厅所供应的泰国和中国菜美味低价,一送进嘴里会品尝到多层次的为妙味道,广受当地人的欢迎。千万别错过泰式炸春卷、红烧鲍鱼、辣酱炸白鲳鱼、铁板番茄酱海鲜、炸猪肉丸、脆皮猪肉炒卷心菜,黑胡椒扇贝等餐厅广受名声的佳肴。餐厅为人友好热情,考究细节,善于营造舒适的就餐气氛,同时为你供应精致的美食。Nairu 餐厅无疑是品尝富有泰国风情的中国美食的绝佳之地。

更多。。。

Food Coffee World 咖啡世界

, ,

咖啡世界在各种连锁品牌汹涌来临很久之前已经是泰国高级咖啡厅之一了。我们用心于让您品尝咖啡的经历记忆深刻,所以即使您已经开始享用咖啡了,我们还会提供优质的顾客服务。在这样的理念带领下,我们会保证我们的顾客能够在品尝我们为您选用的产品的时能够有愉快地用餐体验。除了咖啡之外,我们还有定制的饮料和冰沙,巧克力,茶,还有标志的冰冻饮料,和混合冰饮,还有为不喜欢咖啡饮品的顾客准备的新鲜制作的蛋糕,松饼以及三明治。

更多。。。

Food Decha 合艾炸鸡

,

经过30多年的经营,业主能够将Decha 合艾炸鸡成为国家级一流连锁餐饮企业,国内建有繁多连锁餐饮店。企业成功秘诀在于《炸鸡多汁不含油》:以少量油炸方法烹制新鲜鸡肉,进而将爆洋葱丝放在其上,配热糯米饭吃更好吃。本餐厅也供应物美价廉、适宜各方食客的海鲜菜肴,泰东北菜和清真菜,怪不得一到达餐厅,第一个映入眼帘的是将美景遮得严严实实的人墙。因此做好心理准备,你可能会在门前排队等候。然而,美味道地泰北菜毕竟是值得等待的。

更多。。。

Travel Tong Nga Chang 瀑布

, , ,

Tong Nga Chang瀑布是泰国南部最美的温泉,瀑布在国家公园野生动物保护区内,有7 个水层,最美的是第3层,名叫 Nga Chang,因其有2个水道,流淌起来像象牙,如果旅客想看到所有的水层须步行大概1 个小时这里的7道水层每层都有自己的名字

更多。。。

Travel 尚泰合艾百货公司

, ,

最近才完成全面改装的尚泰合艾百货公司,是泰国南端这个交通枢纽上的一颗明珠。这里揉合了各种文化气息,是当地文化与外地游客互相交流的现代大熔炉。这家百货公司提供很多知名的国际与泰国当地品牌。面积或许不大,但是绝对能满足顾客所有的基本需求。

更多。。。
第 1 页,共 2 页12

Food Chen Long Boat Noodle

, ,

Prestigious Chen Long Boat Noodle restaurant is located not far away from Central Hadyai Shopping Center. The unmissable offering is the signature braised beef boat noodle: smooth and elastic noodles in silky rich soup with juicy and crispy braised beef and fresh vegetables. The noodle brings a marvelous and enduring aftertaste into your mouth, which makes you linger over and let time slip away…into an unforgettable memory.

Read More

Food Korn Mee Kai

, ,

Korn Mee Kai has long-cherished fame and is well-loved for its tasty noodle: long and springy noodles in silky rich soup with juicy grilled chicken and fresh vegetables. All four components contrast and complement each other, bring out the best of each other, offering an impressive unique taste, which cannot help stopping it. That’s the flavor, which most people sing their praises for, and wish they could eat more!






Read More

Food Chok Dee Dim Sum (Tae Tiam)

,

If you are traveling in Thailand, and have a chance to visit Hadyai, Chok Dee Dim Sum is one of the must-goes. The restaurant has been running the business for more than 18 years, and become the most favorite food of the local since then. It is recommended that you go to the restaurant early in the morning since the later you come, the more crowded it becomes! Folk tries very hard to beat the ordering queue and get a seat to have great food in a laid-back manner, and, as a result, there will be no seat left for you and the dishes you long for will also be finished. So BE FAST! or you won’t get a seat to eat! If you manage to reach the ordering counter (and also get yourself a seat), try “Hadyai Breakfast”, consisting of Buk Khut Tae (meaty pork ribs simmered in a complex broth of herbs and spices) with steamed rice, dim sum and Thai milk tea, you will love them.






Read More

Food Chao Doi Coffee

, ,

Chao Doi Coffee originates from mountains that are far, far away and historically has been grown under the long standing experience of hill tribe people in the north of Thailand or “Chao Doi”. In the past, these mountains were more accustomed to growing opium with shifting cultivation, than growing coffee. However under His Majesty the King’s initiative of supporting and encouraging the hill tribes to grow coffee instead, their quality of life has improved ever since.






Read More

Food Nairu

, , ,

Nairu restaurant has been running the business for more than 25 years and is being widely praised for being one of Hadyai legendary Chinese restaurants. All of its dishes, both Thai and Chinese, are cheap and fine, once you place them in your mouth, you will find that a silken textured feel gradually unfolds with layers of multiple tastes of herbs and spices. Don’t miss restaurant’s popular dishes, such as fried spring rolls, Abalone with red gravy, Deep-fried White Pomfret with chili and salt, Seafood in tomato sauce served with hot plate, Fried minced pork, Stir-fried Cabbage with crispy pork and fish sauce, Scallops with black pepper. At Nairu restaurant, you can indulge yourself in a variety of delicious dishes in a friendly and laid-back atmosphere. No wonder Nairu restaurant is dubbed as an ideal place for enjoying Chinese food while soaking in Thai hospitality.






Read More

Food Coffee World

, ,

Coffee World has been thof beverages.e Premium Coffee Shop in Thailand long before the deluge of copy-cat brands appeared. We always strive to make your coffee experience memorable so we continually provide customer service even after your favorite coffee has been served. With that in mind, we also make sure that our customers have a very delightful experience with our selection of innovative products. Other than coffee, we have “made-to- order” beverages and special smoothie, chocolate, tea, and a diverse selection of signature “Frappe” and ice-blended beverages for customers who prefer non-coffee drinks. Freshly-made cakes, muffins, sandwiches.






Read More

Food Decha’s Fried Chicken

,

With more than 30 years of franchising experience, Decha’s Hadyai-style fried chicken now has more than 50 locations nationwide and its signature dish Hadyai-style fried chicken enjoys a reputation as one of the most delicious dishes and one of the country’s all-time favorites. The secret of success is “skilled cooking with excellent ingredients” – offering crispy and crunchy fried chicken without leftover frying oil, using fresh chicken, high-quality oil, herbs and spices. It is recommended to eat the fried chicken with Som-Tam and sticky rice, making the perfect combination. The restaurant also serves a wide range of seafood, northeastern food and halal food with high quality and reasonable price, suitable for people with different taste preferences. No wonder there is always a crowd in front of the restaurant. Be prepared to queueeeeeee, but, after all, the crispy and crunchy fried chicken is worth the wait! You won’t regret!






Read More

Insight 5 Places to Visit in Hat Yai

, , ,

As the biggest town in the south, the town of Hat Yai in Songkla has made its own name with its technological advance of large city while keeping the traditional southern charm like the old days. While you can spend at least 2-3 days visiting the whole city on your own pace, there are 5 places you can skip out.
#Travel #HatYai #Thailand






Read More

Insight How many cosmetics do you have to buy while visiting Thailand?

, , , , ,

As we all know, during traveling in Thailand, besides from famous products such as durian chips, snail skin care products, latex pillows and green grass cream ointments, famous cosmetics brand and top-notch skin care products are also worth buying, since selling prices of skin care products and cosmetics in Thailand are much cheaper than in China, on whose purchases you can also claim a tax refund. Moreover, department stores often hold promotional activities, such as every Central Department Store in Thailand always invites customers to register for The 1 Card Tourist so as to be able to immediately enjoy 5% off and up to 6% tax refund, including a variety of deals, discounts, discounts on top of discounts, gifts, cash vouchers etc.. Needless to say, scroll down and see what kind of cosmetics, you need to buy!






Read More

Travel Phra Phuttha Hattha Mongkol – Hadyai

, , , ,

The temple’s Ubosot built from reinforced concrete following Fine Arts Departmentwith 15 meters wide and 32 meters long was constructed in 1979. The pavilion which was made of concrete and hard wood with 25 meters wide, 42 meters long was built in 1956. As for the guest residence, the building is 15 meters wide and 42 meters long constructed in the same year as the ubosot. There are 30 monk residences. The crematory was made from reinforced concrete.






Read More