尽显时尚达人风范!积极进取玫瑰金色的腕表,戴上不止时髦十倍

 

Rose-Gold-watches

由于雨后春笋般地冒出来的无数社交媒体平台,世界变得鸡犬相闻 —— 我们和我们所崇拜人物之间的距离实在只有一点击之远,而模仿其标志性妆容及奢华生活方式变得空前容易。最主要的是以高度视觉内容为特征的 Instagram,即名人用来与来自世界各地的粉丝沟通,帮助他们跟上不断变化的时尚潮流的社交媒体枢纽。在我们欣赏2018年上半年的时尚潮流的同时,我们衣柜已经准备受到新穿搭风格的启发了!然而,由于难以想象下一个时尚潮流会是什么样的缘故,我们同情那些为在女人倾向于把彼此视为对手的激烈时尚竞争中保持领先地位而永无止境地奋斗的 “超前于目前的时尚潮流,敢于引领未发生的潮流” 的女人。记住我们的话:虽然我们不是灵媒,但我们仍然可以准确地猜到2018年下半年,甚至更以后,女人会穿什么颜色。这个颜色无非是玫瑰金色 —— 黄色,黄金和白银的一种可行的替代选择,已经渗透并接管几乎所有时尚商品类别,尤其是名人最近在Instagram上炫耀的玫瑰金色腕表。在一流设计师及品牌在T台上展示自己的玫瑰金色时尚商品之前,建议以 “目前积极进取玫瑰金色的腕表,戴上不止时髦十倍” 清单中的世界各地的女人都戴着走在T台和街道上的玫瑰金色腕表,升级自己衣柜,尽显时尚达人风范。


ALBA 腕表 AH7H20X 玫瑰金色

表壳:圆形,不锈钢,玫瑰金色,耐水性可达50米,嵌有施华洛世奇水晶;表带:蚝式,不锈钢,玫瑰金色;表盘:指针式,圆形,直径33毫米,配有日期显示。设计极其大胆,颇具运动气息,却不落时尚感,与衣柜里任何款式的服装完美搭配。体现毅然追求职业成就的现代女性的原型。

ALBA-watches

3,500 泰铢
立即购买


MICHAEL KORS 腕表 MK6307 玫瑰金色

MICHAEL-KORS-watches

15,400 泰铢
立即购买


COACH 腕表 CO14502255 玫瑰金色

表壳:圆形,不锈钢,玫瑰金色,配有防划耐磨蓝宝石水晶玻璃;表带:蚝式,不锈钢,玫瑰金色;表盘:指针式,圆形,直径40毫米,印有COACH商标图案。设计简约不失优雅,大胆而略带叛逆,和谐搭配衣柜里任何款式的服装,使现代简洁美感跨向一个全新高度。

COACH-watches

14,400 泰铢
立即购买


GUESS 腕表 SOHO W0638L4 玫瑰金色

表壳:圆形,不锈钢,由铍玫瑰金色覆盖,防雨,防泼溅;表带:蚝式,不锈钢,玫瑰金色;表盘:指针式,圆形,直径36.5毫米。设计经典而又永恒,简约却又吸引眼球,轻易搭配衣柜里任何款式的服装,使你从人群中脱颖而出。灵感来自于超前于时尚潮流的时尚达人的奢华生活方式。

GUESS-watches

9,500 泰铢
立即购买


DKNY 腕表 NY2541 玫瑰金色

表壳:圆形,不锈钢,玫瑰金色,耐水性可达50米,配有防划耐磨蓝宝石水晶玻璃;表带:蚝式,不锈钢,玫瑰金色,宽度18毫米,简约却又充满质感;表盘:指针式,直径36毫米。设计简洁优雅,又不乏吸引力,将精美设计和不经意优雅融为一体,轻易搭配衣柜里任何款式的服装,同时尽显出职业女人风范。

DKNY-watches

14,500 泰铢
立即购买

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

Related Post

Up-and-coming rose gold watches to match with your style

Rose-Gold-watches

Nowadays we are literally just one click away from celebrities who we adore, and emulating the iconic look and extravagant lifestyle of our beloved celebrities is much easier than ever before thanks to the highly visual content on Instagram, which emerged as a top avenue for celebrities to engage with their fans from around the world and help them keep abreast with ever-changing fashion trends. While we appreciated what the first half of 2018 blessed us, our wardrobe’s more than ready for getting inspired! However, due to the fact that it’s hard to envision what next fashion trends might look like, we can sympathize the struggle to turn eyes towards the future to stay on top of the fashion game and ahead of the common crowd, to update our wardrobe before all new items are unveiled on the runways around the globe, and not to end up coiling in fear of hopping on the new fashion trends before they even happen. Mark our words, while we’re no psychics, we can still make an educated guess what color women everywhere will be trying out in the second half of 2018 — and maybe even beyond. And that color is none other than ROSE GOLD, a fresh alternative to traditional yellow, gold and silver, which has seeped into and already taken over literally almost every style category, especially watches that those celebrities keep flaunting on Instagram recently. Here are “Up-and-coming rose gold watches to match with your style” that you need to own before other rose-gold fashion items become popular and are seen on the wrist of women strutting down both the catwalks and city streets around the world!


ALBA Wrist Watch AH7H20X Rose Gold

Feature a round stainless-steel rose gold case with 50m water resistance adorned with Swarovski crystal beads, a stainless-steel bracelet, a 33mm dial with date display, 3 indexes inlaid with Swarovski crystal beads. Boast modern, sporty, yet still quite dashing design that can be well matched with a wide variety of outfits in the wearer’s wardrobe. Embody the archetype of a modern working woman who will accept nothing less than absolute success.

ALBA-watches

3,500 Baht
SHOP NOW


MICHAEL KORS Wrist Watch MK6307 Rose Gold

MICHAEL-KORS-watches

15,400 Baht
SHOP NOW


COACH Wrist Watch CO14502167 Rose Gold

Feature a stainless-steel rose gold round case with scratch-proof glass transparent cover, a stainless-steel rose gold bracelet, a 40mm dial with COACH logo, and 3 indexes. Boast COACH-signature minimalistic, elegant, yet subtly bold, stylish design that can easily teamed up with any casual outfit in the wearer’s wardrobe and elevate her minimalistic aesthetics to a whole new level.

COACH-watches

14,400 Baht
SHOP NOW


GUESS Wrist Watch SOHO W0638L4 Rose Gold

Feature a stainless-steel rose plating round case that can withstand slight splashes and rain, a stainless-steel bracelet, a 36.5mm dial, and 3 indexes. Boast classic, yet so eye-catching design with timeless appeal that blends easily with almost any outfit in the wearer’s wardrobe and makes her stand out from the crowd. Inspired by an extravagant lifestyle of fashionista always staying ahead of fashion trends.

GUESS-watches

9,500 Baht
SHOP NOW


DKNY Wrist Watch NY2541 Rose Gold

Feature a stainless-steel round case with 50m water resistance and scratch-proof mineral glass-made transparent cover, an 18mm simple, yet so detailed stainless-steel bracelet, a 36mm dial, and 3 indexes. Boast elegant, yet so stylish design that can be well matched with a wide variety of outfits in the wearer’s wardrobe and exudes an elegant vibe of working woman.

DKNY-watches

14,500 Baht
SHOP NOW

 

 

 

Facebook Comments
Rating
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Related Post