女生新年吉祥红色巧搭配

毫无疑问,当提及新年春节时,首先浮现在脑海中的无非就是“红色”,每逢春节到来之际会无处不在的象征着吉祥、繁荣及好运的颜色。节日期间家人和朋友聚集尽情庆祝新年的到来,希望新的一年充满繁荣、欢乐及好运。现在是时候展现我们对新年春节“官方色彩”的搭配,让我们能够在每一个聚会震撼家人和朋友,同时为我们带来繁荣,幸运和爱情。如下是献给女生的新年穿红小秘诀,让你沉浸于节日气氛中,帮你将红色穿出高级感,像钻石一样闪耀。

 

吉祥装容貌

不言而喻,新年春节一定少不了红、金等吉祥颜色服装和饰品——“红”一直是一个象征着繁荣、欢乐及好运的颜色,而“金”是一个皇宫御用的颜色。除了穿搭鲜艳醒目的单色系服装之外,试着上身穿上一件红色衬衫,下身套上一条白色或黑色裙子或裤子,或者穿上一件金色服装,再以白色或黑色配饰品加以搭配。

เสื้อแดงตรุษจีน

เสื้อแดงต้อนรับตรุษจีน

เสื้อสีมงคลรับตรุษจีน

เสื้อเหลืองตรุษจีน

เสื้อสีมงคล

对于那些没有足够自信全力以赴打造经典“吉祥”容貌的女生,试着在容貌中加入其他颜色,以起到抵消红色或金色刺激性的作用。现在是时候唤醒魅惑妖媚的Queen B精神,优雅地沿着街道漫步,毫无悔意地提醒路上人们,在这个城市只有一个Queen B … Queen B从来都不只是过来玩玩而已!

碎花装容貌

每逢春节到来之际,鲜花会到处盛开,满目皆是缤纷色彩。绝对不要让鲜花替你成为春天的注目焦点。试着穿上一件红色系碎花连衣裙,或者上身穿上一件白色T恤或衬衫,下身套上一条红色系碎花裙或碎花裤,借此让你们整体容貌透出浪漫复古而又低调性感的气息,将怀旧感提升到一个全新高度,瞬间使你们从人群中脱颖而出。

เดรสลายดอกสีแดง

กระโปรงลายดอกสีแดง

เดรสแดง

牛仔装容貌

没有任何服装品可以像牛仔装那样完美匹配所有服装品,适合每一个人,几乎每一个场合。既然可以毫不夸张地说,每个人都有至少一件牛仔单品,那为何我们不将最百搭的服装单品融入我们新年春节容貌呢?不妨上身穿上一件时髦红色系T恤或衬衫,下身套上一条牛仔裙或牛仔裤,借此让你们整体容貌颇具华丽摇滚感而略带女性气息。

ยีนส์แดง

แฟชั่นตุรษจีน

ยีนส์ตรุษจีน

法兰绒装容貌

法兰绒牛仔装容貌无需为其多作介绍,而由于其无刺激性、不受季节限制、用途广泛、应用灵活,所以该容貌似乎被视为一个供丝毫未考虑到自己穿衣风格就盲目购买衣服,随便穿搭的人们的首选搭配。试着下身套上一条黑色紧身牛仔裤,上身穿上一件白色T恤衫,再在其上配上一件红色系法兰绒外套,或者上身穿上一件超大黑色T恤衫,再以一条红色系法兰绒裙加以搭配,借此为你们容貌添加可爱与活泼元素。

กระโปรงลายสก็อต

กระโปรงลายสก็อตสีแดง

ลายสก็อตแดง

艳丽容貌

与干脆直接穿连衣裙相比,早上花很长时间煞费苦心地搭配服装品,可能看起来极度苦闷无聊。因为“一想到一个穿红色连衣裙的女人,男人的心就开始猛烈跳动”,并且与其它服装品不同,穿搭红色连衣裙十分百搭,永不过时,令容貌更为完美,所以毫不夸张地说,世上几乎每个女人衣柜里会有一件红色连衣裙这种事实也许不感意外。穿上一件红色连衣裙,再以黑色配饰品加以搭配,借此为你们整体容貌增添神秘性感气息。

เดรสสีแดง

เดรสแดงตรุษจีน

เดรสแดง (2)


在每家尚泰百货和 www.central.co.th 有诸多精心挑选的商品可供选购,以为客户提供极致一站式购物体验。

立即购买,专享特价优惠及促销活动!

**价格可能因促销活动而异**

Facebook Comment

Related Post

Flattering Dressing Tips for Women to Slay Red

This Chinese New Year, You Deserve to Shine Like a Diamond

Flattering Dressing Tips for Women to Slay Red

Undoubtedly, when we think of Chinese New Year, the first thing that pops up in our mind is nothing other than RED, the color symbolizing auspiciousness, prosperity, luck and good fortune that is omnipresent everywhere and on everyone. The holiday is a two-week festival filled with reunions among family and friends in celebration of the coming of a new year — and an abundance of wishes for a new year filled with prosperity, joy, and good fortune. However, more often than not, with every family gathering and celebration come elders’ unsolicited remarks about younger generations being committed to chasing trends rather than inheriting traditional cultures. While we would not be opposed to you trading in your self-taught, self-made style for CNY-approved style for once, we know better than to give in and sacrifice your honed-in aesthetics for the sake of pleasing those people, since you already know that showing up all dressed up in traditional CNY outfits at family gatherings seem to never satisfy them.

We accept nothing less than PERFECTION when it comes to ensuring our overall dashing looks that exude our unique personality and impeccable taste in clothing. It’s time to shock the elder generations into silence with our devotion to the official color of Chinese New Year and call to attention our impeccable style that stuns every friend and family member at every gathering, makes every head turn as we are gracefully strutting down city streets, and brings prosperity, luck, and love to your life. Get into the festive mood by incorporating highly curated clothing items and accessories fashioned in the auspicious color according to these flattering dressing tips to help you slay RED and shine like a diamond.

Auspicious Look

It goes without saying that no Chinese New Year would be complete without duds fashioned in red, an auspicious color was and remains the symbol of prosperity, luck and good fortune up until now, and gold, another auspicious color exclusively used by the ancient emperors and empresses. Besides rocking eye-catching monochromatic outfits, try pairing a red-toned shirt with a white or black skirt or trousers, or teaming a gold-toned outfit with white or black accessories.

เสื้อแดงตรุษจีน

เสื้อแดงต้อนรับตรุษจีน

เสื้อสีมงคลรับตรุษจีน

เสื้อเหลืองตรุษจีน

เสื้อสีมงคล

For those women who are not confident enough to go all out and pull off the classic Auspicious look, try incorporating other colors into the look to soften the dashing look. It’s time to awaken the queen within and graciously sashay down the street and unapologetically remind everyone that there’s only one Queen B in this town…and Never Does Queen B Come to Play!

Floral Look

If you’re celebrating Chinese New Year, you’ll definitely know that spring is just around the corner. Along its reign comes a plethora of flowers blossoming in all their glory. Don’t ever let the flowers make you less of a star. Try slipping on a floral red-toned dress or matching a white T-shirt or shirt with a floral red-toned skirt or a pair of trousers so that your overall look gives off romantic vintage, yet so modestly sexy vibes.

เดรสลายดอกสีแดง

กระโปรงลายดอกสีแดง

เดรสแดง

Denim Look

There is no clothing item that can do exactly what jeans can do – go well with all clothes, every person and almost every occasion. Since it’s believed that everyone has at least one pair of jeans, why don’t we incorporate the most versatile clothing item into our Chinese New Year look? It won’t hurt to pair a chic red-toned T-shirt or shirt with denim skirt or trousers so that your overall look sports classy glam-rock aesthetics with a feminine touch.

ยีนส์แดง

แฟชั่นตุรษจีน

ยีนส์ตรุษจีน

Flannel Look                           

The dependable flannel and jeans look needs no real introduction and seems like a go-to combo for those who give their style next to no thought thanks to its inoffensiveness and year-round versatility. Try throwing on a pair of black skinny jeans and a white T-shirt, and wearing a red-toned flannel blazer on top, or matching an oversized black T-shirt and a red-toned flannel skirt to add a pop of color or pattern to your sartorial game.

กระโปรงลายสก็อต

กระโปรงลายสก็อตสีแดง

ลายสก็อตแดง

Glamorous Look

Spending a good fraction of your morning painstakingly mix-n-matching clothing items might seem like a drudge when compared to rocking a dress. Since “a man’s heartbeat quickens at the mere thought of a woman in a red dress”, it may not come as a surprise that a red dress is a staple among women around the world. Slip on a red-toned dress and match it with black accessories so that your overall look radiates enigmatically sexy vibes.

เดรสสีแดง

เดรสแดงตรุษจีน

เดรสแดง (2)

There is a wide selection of products carefully hand-picked to deliver a satisfying one-shop shopping experience at every Central Department Store and www.central.co.th.

Shop now for incredible offers and monthly special promotions which won’t last forever.

**Price may vary depending on available promotions**

Facebook Comment

Related Post