尚泰百货是东南亚唯一被命名为“2020 gia全球零售卓越奖”的百货公司

尚泰零售公司旗下尚泰百货总裁Natira Chirathivat Boonsri女士表示:“在过去的七十年中,尚泰百货秉承其‘世代相传的第二个家’的愿景,在顾客每次光临时提供独特的体验。 遵循每个人都是独一无二的概念,尚泰百货不仅是购物的地方,还是度过美好时光的地方。基于这一点,我们将家居部转变为‘生活空间’:共享生活&就餐空间。这里有种类丰富的家居用品,以及《米其林指南》推荐的各种泰国当地街头美食。该项目为尚泰百货赢得了‘2020 gia全球零售卓越奖’的称号,这也是今年东南亚地区唯一一家上榜的百货公司。”

2020年GIA大奖由国际家庭用品协会(IHA)和“灵感家居秀”组织评选,旨在奖励促进全球家居用品零售领域的创新和卓越。自2000年首次评选以来,已有来自全球48个国家的460多个零售奖得主。今年,尚泰百货centralwOrld分店的‘生活空间’:共享生活&就餐空间(Living House:Co-Living&Eating Space)获得了“2020 gia全球零售卓越奖”的称号。

2020年泰国尚泰百货共计荣获了包括下面这些奖项在内的6项国际大奖:

  • 日本—Isetan Shinjuku伊势丹新宿店
  • 阿根廷—Reina Batata Bazar Boutique精品店
  • 澳大利亚——Few and Far专卖店
  • 乌克兰—PROMENU by MIRS Corporation专卖店
  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国—Tavola专卖店

全球gia评审团由来自全球的零售和视觉营销专家,共同赞助家庭用品贸易出版物的编辑和出版商组成。评审团根据以下类别对零售商进行了评估:

  • 总体任务陈述,愿景和战略。
  • 商店设计与布局。
  • 视觉营销展示和橱窗展示。
  • 市场营销,广告和促销。
  • 顾客服务和员工培训。
  • 创新

尚泰百货总裁Natira Chirathivat Boonsri女士最后表示:“这个声望很高的奖项使尚泰百货公司的每个人都感到自豪,因为它在泰国建立了良好的声誉,并激励着我们继续前进。我们借此机会感谢顾客的信任和持续的支持,顾客是我们的灵感来源,尚泰百货将不断提供新的体验,使顾客的每次光临都真正令人难忘。”

 

Facebook Comment

Related Post

2020 GIA Global Honoree for Retail Excellence

Natira Chirathivat Boonsri, President of Central Department Store under Central Retail Corporation, stated that “Over the past seven decades, Central Department Store has upheld its vision as a second home that transcends generations delivering unique experiences to our customers with each visit,  following the ‘Every One of a Kind’ concept. Central is more than just a place for shopping, but also a place to spend some quality time. With this in mind, we transformed our home department into the ‘Living House: Co-Living & Eating Space’ combining a wide variety of home products, together with local street food stalls, as recommended in the Michelin Guide Book. This project won us the title of ‘The 2020 gia Global Honoree for Excellence in Retail’. We were the only department store in Southeast Asia to be on this year’s list.”

The 2020 GIA Awards was organised by the International Housewares Association (IHA) and The Inspired Home Show to foster innovation and excellence in home and houseware retailing throughout the world. Since its debut in 2000, there have been over 460 gia retail award winners from 48 countries. This year, Central Department Store won the prestigious title of ‘The 2020 GIA Global Honoree for Excellence in Retail’ for the ‘Living House: Co-Living & Eating Space’ at CENTRAL @ centralwOrld

Central Department Store from Thailand is among six Global Honorees for this year, including:

  • Japan – Isetan Shinjuku
  • Argentina – Reina Batata Bazar Boutique
  • Australia – Few and Far
  • Ukraine – PROMENU by MIRS Corporation
  • United Arab Emirates – Tavola

The global gia jury consisted of retail & visual merchandising experts, editors and publishers of co-sponsoring houseware trade publications from around the world.  The jury evaluated the retailers on the following categories:

  • Overall mission statement, vision & strategy
  • Store design & layout
  • Visual merchandising, displays & window displays
  • Marketing, advertising & promotions
  • Customer service & staff training
  • Innovation

“This prestigious award is a pride for everyone at Central Department Store as it has built a good reputation for Thailand, and inspired us to continue forwards. We would like to take this opportunity to thank our customers for their trust and continued support. They are our source of inspiration to keep delivering new experiences and make each and every one of their visits truly memorable.” said Natira.

 

Facebook Comment

Related Post