曼谷

Eathai

eathai

Eathai(由Tops开设的泰国市场)被尊为经营高端饮食区的专家之一。Eathai充分考虑到客户生活质量的改进:通过以合理价格和精心挑选的食品和纪念品,满足追求高品质现代生活方式、有辨识能力的客户需求,让他们体验到泰国正宗的味道和气息;同时也促进来自国家各地的商品和皇家计划商品的销售,以提高泰国在世界的知名度。

FoodLoft

Foodloft
Food Loft提供半自助服务,供应泰国最现代式的每天新制国际菜,专注于高品质食材搭配的味道和质感。餐厅内设有的开放式厨房让就餐者可亲眼观赏美食烹制过程。菜品繁多,服务周到热情,价格实惠公道,氛围温馨舒适。若在曼谷拉差帕森购物区购物时想暂时停留休息,不妨顺路到访位于Central Chidlom 七楼的Food Loft就餐,你会喜欢的!

Segafredo Zanetti Espresso

Segafredo Zanetti Espresso 正宗的意式咖啡馆擅长供应杰出现煮咖啡,营造温暖而舒适的就餐气氛。在靠窗的位置独自闲坐,优雅啜一口喜爱饮料,透过清晰透明的落地窗慵懒地看着外面闹市路上开往匆匆的车辆,却不被嘈杂的喧嚣声所围绕,取而代之有优雅缓慢的轻音乐陪衬。显而易见,Segafredo Zanetti Espresso咖啡店是尽情享受惬意而悠然午后时光的最佳选择。

Nara 餐厅


Nara餐厅以其船粉和地道的泰餐而得名。菜单上的菜市都是从古法按餐厅的风格调整改制。

APINARA 泰餐厅

Apinara Thai Food

源自传统泰式元素的灵感,餐厅入口处是盛放的紫色兰花。

1881 酒水餐厅(1881 BAR & RESTAURANT BY WATER LIBRARY )

1881
源自19世纪工业革命的灵感,1881供应全天的美食和酒水,日落之后的夜晚更是然闹非凡。1881的菜式很全,有自己风格的鸡尾酒,起价800铢一瓶的高品质葡萄酒。位于人来人往的Groove 购物中心,这里是休闲品酒水的好地方。有供应经典的酒吧菜式,小零食和世界各地美食,主推欧式烹调,1881的厨师还会加入自己独特的烹饪技术。

  • 10.00am-midnight
  • Bar&Bistro
  • 02-613-1774
  • The Groove, CentralWorld
  • duck rillettes with quince, ricotta ravioli with roasted tomato sauce, and fresh cheese ciabatta with cherry, tomato and parmesan.

BAANYING 咖啡屋/ ESAN&GRILL

baanying
源于我们对卓越品质的追求,Baan-Ying 咖啡屋竭力融合咖啡馆休闲的氛围和独有的新鲜口感。我们提供高品质的咖啡,满足资深的咖啡家的味觉,同时还提供家常泰式餐。我们的菜单上有匠心独具在其他地方尝不到的菜肴。我们希望能带给您温暖的家的回忆。

AMPERSAND

ampersand dessert

APERSAND 是符号 “&”的全称,象征着AMPERSAND综合了世界各地的味觉元素,除了别具一格的味道,还有精心挑选的食材,无人工色素无防腐剂。我们的冰淇淋和冰冻果子露,为保新鲜和原味,都是小批量制作。

CREPES & CO餐厅

crap&co
CREPES & CO始于1996,融合了不同的饮食文化,以及店主幼年时期体验到的生活的乐趣。就像本土居民和长期海外移民,Crepes & CO是曼谷式早午餐的代表,喷香的法式薄饼还有正宗的地中海式饮食。我们的菜就像您一大家人聚会时做的家常菜。

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • THB 300 each
  • Crepes and authentic Mediterranean cuisine
  • 092-2631386
  • 7th Floor,CentralWorld
  • Josephine Crepe, Crepes Nutella Mini Tower

CUPCAKE LOVE 烘焙


CUPCAKE LOVE 烘焙坊是一家家庭式的面包店。我们制作多种多样的纸杯蛋糕。我们的手工蛋糕挑选最好最新鲜的食材制作,我们能满足喜欢甜食的你。

E.A.T EAT ALL THAI

EAT ALL THAI

体验最地道的泰餐,就来 Eat All Thai,Supanniga Eating Room又一新生的姐妹餐厅。我们挑选全国最好的食材烹出让人垂涎欲滴的美味。

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • Thai cuisine
  • 02-251-1230
  • omelette with jumbo crab meat, prawn, sweet basil, fresh chilli & shrimp paste), or Pa Nang Si Krong Moo (Tender pork rib red curry, topped with coconut milk & kaffir lime leaves)

GREYHOUND 咖啡厅

Greyhound

GREYHOUND 咖啡厅是一家以黑白银三种复古色调设计的流行法式糕点店,进门便给予食客一种时代感。室内是流行极简抽象艺术派的装修风格,可以选择在室内用餐也可以选择在室外用餐。

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • 02-613-1263
  • fresh lasagne salad, fettuccini with shrimp and mushroom cream sauce, and crispy sweet corn with crabmeat.

HYDE & SEEK peek-a-boo 餐厅

hyde&seek

位于 Ruamrudee巷子的HYDE & SEEK peek-a-boo餐厅自2010年开业以来,一直是鸡尾酒界和餐饮界的先驱,它就那样巍然挺立在这座城市的正中区域Ploenchit Central World Groove购物中心。精致的半圆式建筑将室内和室外完美的结合在一起,有不同的座位供选择,酒吧高脚凳,沙发,扶手椅,摇椅和餐椅。这是一场感官的盛宴,找回青春的感觉,在这喧闹的世界里释放自我。餐厅白天全天营业,每一道从西方菜式融入本地特色的菜都是能惊艳到食客的亮点。我们会从有机农那里挑选最好的蔬菜和香草,精心烹饪为您奉上。

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.

KUMPOON 东北餐厅

Kumpoon Esan Food
经典原始的泰国东北料理,丰富多变的口味是KUMPOON的特色。在这些怪异的口味里最绝最难吃到的菜式要数 Larb Kai Mod Dang(红蚂蚁凉拌鸡)和红蚂蚁蛋薄荷沙拉了。餐厅装修是融合了现代元素的泰式风格。采用当代的设计理念,整个餐厅像在悬浮的木屋里,给人家里温暖的氛围,吊足你的胃口,接下来就坐下享受正宗的东北菜吧。

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • THB 300 each
  • Isaan Food
  • 02 646 1044
  • Central world 7th floor
  • Tum-Siew ,Nua-Yang-Ko-Khun-Pone-Yang-Kum ,Ice-Cream-Ka-Ti-Sod-Song-Kreung

Laem Charoen Seafood

laemcharoenseafood
在35年之前,鱼露油炸鲈鱼首次在Laem Charoen 海鲜被推出,这个经典菜至今仍受到欢迎。Laem Charoen 海鲜是一家提供具有泰国特色的海鲜食品店,拥有独特的材料和品质,被很多泰国人和外国人喜欢。很多海鲜菜式包括很出名的特色菜式鱼露油炸鲈鱼都是非常具有创新特色的,我们的经营哲学集中于食品的可靠和顾客的满意。我们只使用最新鲜干净的食材烹饪。这些保证了我们的顾客能够在舒服的氛围下,品尝到可口营养的食物。Laem Charoen海鲜已经为公众服务接近三十年多了。

MOVENPICK冰淇淋

movenpick Switzerland
MOVENPICK冰淇淋是从瑞士进口,有多重口味供选择。对于精选上好材料的热情和MOVENPICK整个团队的精湛技艺是我们创新的源泉。

PAUL DEPUIS 1889 烘焙坊

PAUL DEPUIS 1889

PAUL DEPUIS 1889法式烘焙坊始建于1889年,制作材料都源于法国,全球每一个PAUL bakeries都使用同一个从原始家庭传承下来的配方和传统烘焙法,这种坚守传统的精神让我们在世界各地都能尝到富含坚果的同一种口味的PAUL。PAUL成功的秘诀是什么呢?是他们对传统的坚守。

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • French Bakery
  • 02-646-1413

S’MORES狩猎屋

Smores
一看到这个名字,能让人即刻联想到新鲜的空气,远足,篝火会和木屋。S’MORE的狩猎小屋的设计决计跟你想象中的不相径庭。入口处,游客会看到一只逼真可怕的美国灰熊复制品和玻璃橱窗后的毛畜。狩猎小屋的户外设计堪称是十足的户外,木质的凳子和桌子犹如置身美国国家公园,但却不会有被撕成碎片额危险。

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • 02-613-1271
  • Cheese Burger with optional bacon, Philly Cheese Steak and also lamb bites fried in Thai style.

TWININGS精品茶餐厅


TWININGS 是家高档的茶餐厅。来这里享受优质的英式茶,面点和零食。这是泰国首家正宗的英式茶餐厅。午后来感受一下英式午后的茶餐厅氛围。

WABI/SABI JAPANESE GASTRO BAR 日式料理

Wabisabi japanese food
品尝加入当地最好食材的日式特色料理,配合本地高档清酒和鸡尾酒,置身日式传统的Wabi-Sabi艺术情调中。Wabi/Sabi是一家以极简美学主义为设计理念的传统日式料理餐厅。独特的结合带给人别致的用餐体验。为提供私人的用餐享受,每桌都是黑色大理石隔开的,有投影仪投射各种让人舒心的色彩和画面。这种时髦的氛围很适合寻找新鲜同时又能享用独特日式料理的顾客。

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • Japanese cuisine
  • 02-252-6451
  • wagyu beef sashimi, stuffed mushroom tempura, Hapuka sashimi with fresh chilli lime sauce, and crispy broadbill tuna with vegetable and cucumber sauce.

WINE I LOVE YOU 餐馆

WINE I LOVE YOU
这是城内最好的西餐厅,许多人都慕名而来,傍晚时分点上一杯喜欢的酒,靠坐着享受沉寂的夜,多么惬意啊。餐馆有着宽广的室外用餐区,不论是朋友间的聚餐还是商业聚会都能容纳。

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • Western Food
  • 02-646-1864
  • cheesy baked mussels, smoked duck with raspberry sauce, and baked potato skins.Holy Cupand Oriental Spring Punch
Facebook Comments
Rating
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Related Post

Top Bangkok Restaurant

Back

Eathai

eathai
Eathai (Thai market by Tops). We aim to offer the taste of the flavors of Thailand through carefully selected groceries and souvenirs. At the same time supporting community products and Royal project in oder to bring customer a true introduction to all things Thai.

FoodLoft

Foodloft
FoodLoft serves Thailand’s most modern international cuisine with an open kitchen that allows diners to see the chefs in action. Every one of the dishes served at FoodLoft is prepared fresh daily. FoodLoft offers “semi self-service” where customers place their own orders and take their dishes to their seats while staff are also present to help them find their seats and for other services if required.

Segafredo Zanetti Espresso

Segafredo Zanetti Espresso is an authentic Italian espresso bar. Its specialty is to provide excellent freshly brewed coffee with warm welcoming and relaxing enviroment.

SIWILAI CITY CLUB

siwilaicityclubbkk , siwilai city club bkk ,social club ,siwilaicity

a social club for everyone. Spanning 1200 square meters, it is SIWILAI’s F&B and lifestyle arm, located likewise on the 5th floor of Central Embassy. Designed with various points of access from within the mall itself, the club’s expansive facade of ombre blues and white oak planks exude an airiness and approachability, inviting curious passer-bys to come and discover what exactly lies behind these indigo-accented shutters. A neon light installation shines vividly and visibly from every level of the mall; viewed from above or straight-on, it appears indecipherably abstract, but when seen from below through ascending eyes, it reads, “Beach in The Sky.”

The club comprises seven individual sections, each expressing S.C-C’s globally grown yet locally rooted food and lifestyle philosophies with its own unique aesthetic, offerings and programming. Each area has its own character, brought to life through engaging spatial designs and custom made furnishings.

Nara


“Nara” restaurant is renowned for its Boat Noodles and authentic Thai dishes. The a la carte dishes derived from authentic recipes which have been adapted into a modern context suitable for Nara’s dining ambience.

APINARA

Apinara Thai Food

With a design that draws inspiration from traditional Thai elements, blooming purple orchids are plentiful with stone seating arrangements on both sides of the entrance.

1881 BAR & RESTAURANT BY WATER LIBRARY

1881
Inspired by the 19th century’s Industrial Revolution, 1881 by Water Library is a gastro-pub offering an all-day dining experience that turns into a nightlife hotspot after sunset. With a full-scale food menu available all day, 1881 by Water Library also offers inventive cocktails and quality wines starting from 800 THB per bottle. Located in the vibrant Central Groove Complex, this eatery is a fun and friendly meeting point for drinks, dining and chilling out. Serving classic bar food, small nibbles, and comfort food from around the world with emphasis on European cuisine, our chef applies modern food presentation and cooking techniques to differentiate his creations.

BAANYING CAFÉ/ESAN&GRILL

baanying
inspired by our love for excellent coffee and great good, Baan-Ying Cafe and Meal combines he relaxed atmosphere of a coffee shop with a fresh innovative. we bring you premium coffees to satisfy the most cultivated connoisseurs, as well as interpreting traditional Thai dishes in a fresh and delicious way that remains true to classic home cooking and yet original. there are items on our menu that you won’t find anywhere else. We hope you will take with you the memory of a fantastic meal enjoyed in a warm family atmosphere, and come back with the feeling that our house is your house.

AMPERSAND

ampersand dessert
AMPERSAND is the “&” symbol reflecting how we put together a great variety of flavors from different parts of the world. Other than exclusive flavors, we select only the finest ingredients with no artificial colorings or preservatives. Our gelato and sorbets are made in small batches in order to preserve their original flavors and freshness.

CREPES & CO

crap&co
Since 1996, Crêpes & Co represents a fantastic mix of all the food, cultures, and ‘joie de vivre’ (the joy of living) the owners have experienced during their childhood. For locals and long-term expats alike, Crepes & Co. continues to represent Bangkok’s original home-style brunch spot as well as great place for crepes and authentic Mediterranean cuisine. Our fuss-free food works just as well for a casual date as it does for a big family lunch.

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • THB 300 each
  • Crepes and authentic Mediterranean cuisine
  • +66922631386
  • 7th Floor,CentralWorld
  • Josephine Crepe, Crepes Nutella Mini Tower

CUPCAKE LOVE

cubcakelove-bkk
Cupcake Love is home-style bakeshop. We offer wide varieties of cupcake. Our yummy cupcakes are made from scratch by using the finest & freshest ingredients possible, so we always have the right taste to satisfy any sweet tooth.

E.A.T EAT ALL THAI

EAT ALL THAI
Eat like a Thai at EAT (Eat All Thai), a new sister restaurant from Supanniga Eating Room. Expect mouthwatering regional homemade treats with premium ingredients sourced from all over the country.

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • THB 300 each
  • Thai cuisine
  • +662-251-1230
  • 2Floor,The Groove,Central World
  • omelette with jumbo crab meat, prawn, sweet basil, fresh chilli

GREYHOUND CAFÉ

Greyhound
Greyhound Cafe is a trendy patisserie and restaurant designed in classic tones of black, white and silver, resulting in a modern dining experience. The overall interior is chic and minimalist with indoor and outdoor seating options.

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • THB 400 each
  • International Food
  • +662-613-1263
  • 2Floor,Central World
  • fresh lasagne salad

HYDE & SEEK peek-a-boo

hyde&seek
Since opening its doors in early in 2010 Hyde & Seek Gastro Bar, in soi Ruamrudee has continuously been at the forefront of the cocktail and gastro cuisine movement in Thailand. Peek-a-Boo is “outside” our original “hyding” spot in the Ploenchit area and boldly reemerges right at the heart of the city at Groove CentralWorld. Semi-open façade, merging the outdoor with the indoor, a variety of seating selections: bar stools, sofa, armchairs, rocking chairs and dining chairs. Peek-a-Boo is a treat for your senses and a revisit of youthful experiences where your spirit can free itself, relax and be entertained in a busy world. Peek-a-Boo is an all-day dining restaurant where all dishes are the highlight, offering modern cooking comfort food from western cuisine then adapt it to local taste to surprise all diners. We work closely with organic farmers to bring the best vegetables and herbs to your table.

KUMPOON

Kumpoon Esan Food
Isan cuisine with its authentic roots, dazzled with rich flavors that are found in the northeastern part of Thailand. On top of that, we included bizarre, hard-to-find menus such as “Larb Kai Mod Dang” or spicy giant red ant eggs with mint salad. The restaurant is decorated in traditional Thai style, with a modern twist. With contemporary ideas, it is designed as if it is under a levitated wooden house with its pillars, giving it a warm and homey atmosphere, elevating your appetite, In the end, just sit down and enjoy our authentic Isan menu.

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • THB 300 each
  • Isaan Food
  • 02 646 1044
  • Central world 7th floor
  • Tum-Siew ,Nua-Yang-Ko-Khun-Pone-Yang-Kum ,Ice-Cream-Ka-Ti-Sod-Song-Kreung

Laem Charoen Seafood

laemcharoenseafood
Deep Fried Sea Bass with Fish Sauce was first introduced by Laem Charoen Seafood more than 35 years ago and this legendary dish has been popular ever since. Laem Charoen Seafood serves seafood dishes with Thai identity. Its menu items and Quality are unique and have impressed the locals and foreigners alike. Many seafood menu items are very creative including its famous signature dish, Deep Fried Sea Bass with Fish Sauce. Our business philosophy focuses on product reliability and customer satisfaction. We use only the best available raw materials for our cooking with special attention to freshness, cleanliness, meticulousness and standardization. These guarantee our customers with palatability and nutrition they deserve, in a comfortable atmosphere. Laem Charoen Seafood has served the public using such approaches for more than three decades.

MOVENPICK

movenpick Switzerland
Movenpick Ice Cream import from Switzerland with the various flavors to consumer. “ A passion for the extraordinary, the very best natural ingredients and the savoir-faire of the Mövenpick Maîtres Glaciers have always formed the basis of Mövenpick’s refined creations”

PAUL DEPUIS 1889

PAUL DEPUIS 1889
French Bakery Restaurant,founded in 1889, its key baking ingredients from France, PAUL bakeries all over the world follow the same recipes and traditional bread-making methods handed down through the Holder family. Such dedication to tradition means PAUL customers know and can expect to enjoy the same, well-loved nutty flavour of PAUL breads anywhere in the worldWhat is the secret ingredient of PAUL’s success? A respect for tradition.

S’MORES

Smores
With a name that makes anyone instantly think of fresh air, hiking, campfires and wooden cabins, S’Mores Hunting Lodge definitely has the design and decor to match one’s imagination. At the entrance, guests will be met with an intimidating replica of an American grizzly bear and another furry critter behind a glass casing. S’Mores Hunting Lodge’s outdoor seating definitely pays homage to the great outdoors, with genuine wooden stools and tables, making you feel like you’re in one of the many beautiful national parks in the US without the risk of getting splinter.

TWININGS


Twinings Tea Boutique” Restaurant grade premium. Touching moments at Twinings Tea Boutique. We welcome you with the level of premium English tea. Bakery and snack minus. Who are selected as well. In the atmosphere of a traditional English Afternoon Tea genuine. The first one in Thailand.

WABI/SABI JAPANESE GASTRO BAR

Wabisabi japanese food
Tasting the Japanese unique menus that contain the best local ingredients, local premium sake and cocktail under the sense “Wabi-Sabi”, the authentic way of Japanese arts by your own sensation, Wabi/Sabi is a modern and sleek restaurant with a design concept that leans towards minimalistic aesthetics while serving authentic Japanese cuisine. The result is a rather unique dining experience. With the guests’ privacy in mind, each dining booth is divided by black marble partitions with a projector casting colors and images for a soothing ambience. The stylish atmosphere is fitting for people looking to unwind in style while enjoying an extensive menu of Japanese dishes.

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • -
  • Japanese cuisine
  • 02-252-6451
  • -
  • wagyu beef sashimi, stuffed mushroom tempura, Hapuka sashimi with fresh chilli lime sauce, and crispy broadbill tuna with vegetable and cucumber sauce.

WINE I LOVE YOU

WINE I LOVE YOU
The Best Western Comfort Food In Town, Wine I Love You is a favorite spot for those who want to sit back and enjoy the evening while indulging in their favorite tipple. With a spacious outdoor dining area, this bar can host a number of informal gathering sessions among friends and business associates. Designed in a French bistro style.

  • 10.00 am.-10.00 pm.
  • -
  • Western Food
  • 02-646-1864
  • -
  • cheesy baked mussels, smoked duck with raspberry sauce, and baked potato skins.Holy Cupand Oriental Spring Punch